Meet the Legacy Athletic Department

BJ Jackson

Athletic Director 

Head National Boys’ Coach

Undergraduate: Pikesville College, 2002

Email: bjackson@legacyearlycollege.org

 

Brian Barry

Assistant Athletic Director

5th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Undergraduate: The Pennsylvania State University, 2011

Graduate: Wilkes University, 2017

Email: bbarry@legacyearlycollege.org 

 

Mike Alexander

Director of Skill Development for Boys’ and Girls’ Basketball

Associate Head National Boys’ Coach

Email: theassociationmike864@gmail.com

 

Jeff Merritt

Director of Recruiting for National Boys Program

Assistant National Boys’ Coach

Undergraduate: Clemson University, 2008

Email: jefflakelife@gmail.com

 

Tamorris Sullivan

Assistant National Boys’ Coach

Alma Mater: Southside High School, 2006

Email: demetrioso2433@icloud.com

 

Cory Seels

Assistant Boys’ Basketball Coach

Undergraduate: South Carolina State University, 2003

Middle School Teacher Assistant

Email: cseels@legacyearlycollege.org

 

Latrese Davis

Head National Girls’ Basketball Coach

Undergraduate: Lander University, 2007

Virtual School Coordinator

Email: ldavis@legacyearlycollege.org

 

Ronald Florez

Director of Soccer Operations

Head Varsity Boys’ Soccer Coach

Undergraduate: USC-Upstate, 2016

Email: ronflorez94@gmail.com

Juan Diego Garcia

Head Varsity Girls’ Soccer Coach

Undergraduate: Virginia College, 2014

Email: diegotrivi1705@gmail.com

 

Kelsey Mattison

Head Middle School Boys’ Basketball Coach

Undergraduate: Clemson University, 2016

Middle School Mathematics Teacher

Email: kmattison@legacyearlycollege.org

 

Lamarcus Green

Head Middle School Boys’ Soccer Coach

Assistant Varsity Boys’ Soccer Coach

Email: greenlamarcus11@gmail.com

Majera S. Bowens

Head Cheer Coach

Undergraduate: Coastal Carolina University

Email: msbowens11@gmail.com